TERM DATES

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Sunday 13th September, Sunday 27th September, Sunday 11th October, Sunday 25th October, Sunday 8th November, Sunday 22nd November, Sunday 6th December

SPRING TERM 2021

Sunday 10th January, Sunday 24th January, Sunday 7th February, Sunday 21st February, Sunday 7th March, Sunday 21st March

SUMMER TERM 2021

Sunday 18th April, Sunday 2nd May, Sunday 16th May, Sunday 30th May, Sunday 13th June, Sunday 27th June, Sunday 11th July