TERM DATES

START OF YEAR

Start date: Sunday 20th January 2019 Last Class before half term: Sunday 17th February 2019

FEB HALF TERM

First Class back after half term: Sunday 3rd March 2019 Last Class before Easter hols: Sunday 7th April 2019

EASTER HOLS

First Class back after Easter break: Sunday 28th April 2019 Last Class before half term: Sunday 26th May 2019

SPRING HALF TERM

First Class back after half term: Sunday 9th June 2019 Last Class before summer hols: Sunday 21st July 2019

SUMMER HOLIDAYS

First class back after summer hols: Sunday 8th September 2019 Last class before half term: Sunday 27th October 2019

AUTUMN HALF TERM

First class back after half term: Sunday 10th November 2019 Last class before Xmas hols: Sunday 15th December 2019